• Racing Tips
    Free-to-air Inter Dominion coverage Free-to-air Inter Dominion coverage
    FOR those who can’t make it to Tabcorp Park Melton to watch the Inter Dominion trackside, fear not – Harness Racing Victoria has you... Free-to-air Inter Dominion coverage

    FOR those who can’t make it to Tabcorp Park Melton to watch the Inter Dominion trackside, fear not – Harness Racing Victoria has you covered!

    Thanks to some forward thinking, Saturday night’s action will be broadcast of free-to-air Channel 7Two.

    Beginning at 9pm, the hour-and-a-half coverage will take in the Pacers’ and Trotters Inter Dominion Finals.

    Host Hamish McLachlan will be joined by Adam Hamilton and Michael Guerin, with the show to include a range of roaming interviews, including AFL player Josh Jenkins talking to stars of the racing and sports world inside the Trackside Marquees.

    No broadcast would be compete without input from the nation’s premier caller, Dan Mielicki, who will bring all of his 23 years of experience as a sports broadcaster to the show.

    HRV’s digital coverage of ID18 will also allow fans able to access live and exclusive content.

    Broadcast times on 7TWO

    Melbourne, Sydney 9.00p

    Brisbane 8.00pm

    Adelaide 8.30pm

    Perth 6.00pm

    Related Stories

    Paul Courts

    No comments so far.

    Be first to leave comment below.

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.